Pathway to Membership

Pathway to Membership
Pathway to Membership is a series of three free classes offered several times a year. Attendance at all three classes is required for membership, but anyone is welcome to take them to deepen their understanding of Unity and Spiritual Principles.

The Five Principles constitute the core teachings of Unity. You will discover tools for daily living and explore answers to the great questions of existence: 

  • What is this greater Presence that we sense around us? 
  • How can we communicate with this Presence? 
  • Who and what are we? 
  • Why do things happen in our lives the way they do? 
  • What are we here to do?

The book for these two sessions is The Five Principles, by Ellen Debenport. It’s available for purchase in our bookstore, Inner Journey.

Comments are closed.